Missions

Sierra Bible Church supports missionaries around the globe.
We thank you for your support of God’s hands and feet outside of Truckee, CA.

1. Jeff and Judy Gilpin, AWANA Missionaries (Northern California and Nevada regions)

Info: http://jeffgilpin.blogspot.com//

https://www.awana.org/missionary/gilpin/

To be added to their newsletter, contact: jeffg@awana.org

 

2. John and Anja Erickson, Home Clinic (Guinea, West Africa)

Info: http://camaservices.org/worker/erickson/

To be added to their newsletter, contact: jaerickson@fastmail.fm

 

3. Dannie Hawley and Anna Lise Debut, Samaritan’s Children’s Home (Guinea, West Africa)

To be added to their newsletter, contact: dannie.hawley@gmail.com

 

4. Jonny and Jordan Wong Loi Sing (Basque Country, Europe)

Info: http://12two.org/

To be added to their newsletter, contact: J.e.wongloising@gmail.com

 

5. Robert and Molly Clementz, Wycliffe Bible Translators (Michigan))

Info: https://www.wycliffe.org/partner/clementz

To be added to their newsletter, contact: robert_clementz@sil.org

 

6. John and Darlene LeTextier, CAMA Missionaries (Germany)

To be added to their newsletter, contact: jdletexier@gmail.com

 

7. Travis and Amber Owen, S.O.W. ministries (Baja, Mexico)

Info: https://www.sowministries.org

https://www.facebook.com/SOWMinistries.org/

 

8. Shannon Brimer, Scarlet Hope Reno

Info: https://reno.scarlethope.org/

Contact: Shannon.reno@scarlethope.com

 

9. Jessica Munoz, Ho’ola na’ pua’ (trafficking rehab facility for youth)

Info: https://hoolanapua.org/

Contact: info@hoolanapua.com