.

Sierra Bible Church supports missionaries around the globe. We thank you for your support of God’s hands and feet outside of Truckee, CA.

.

1. Jeff and Judy Gilpin, AWANA Missionaries (Northern California and Nevada regions)

http://jeffgilpin.blogspot.com//

jeffg@awana.org

2. John and Anja Erickson, CAMA Services (Hope Clinic in Guinea, West Africa)

http://camaservices.org/worker/erickson/

jaerickson@fastmail.fm

3. Dannie Hawley and Anna Lise Debrout, Samaritan’s Children’s Home (Guinea, West Africa)

dannie.hawley@gmail.com

4. James Gordon, New Era Outreach (currently serving in the Dominican Republican)

http://neweraoutreach.squarespace.com

https://www.facebook.com/neweraoutreach/

james@neweraoutreach.com

5. Jonny and Jordan Wong Loi Sing (Basque Region, Europe)

J.e.wongloising@gmail.com

6. Ken and Diane Silva, Evangelism Explosion

https://evangelismexplosion.org

ksilva@eeworks.org

7. Robert and Molly Clementz, Wycliffe Bible Translators (Papua New Guinea)

https://www.wycliffe.org/partner/clementz

robert_clementz@sil.org

8. John and Darlene LeTextier, C&MA missionaries to Muslims

9. Travis and Amber Owen, S.O.W. ministries (Baja, Mexico)

https://www.sowministries.org

https://www.facebook.com/SOWMinistries.org/